Tuesday, November 29, 2022
WARNING NeverTrumpers! Your fate awaits you. @Mr_Pinko VIDEO

WARNING NeverTrumpers! Your fate awaits you. @Mr_Pinko VIDEO


WARNING NeverTrumpers! Your fate awaits you. @Mr_Pinko VIDEO

@Mr_Pinko’s last ADMONISHMENT MESSAGE VIDEO to #NeverTrumpers. LAST CHANCE to jump on the TRUMP TRAIN!

IF Donald Trump loses in a CLOSE race, I will hold ALL #NeverTrumpers RESPONSIBLE. Remember – in a CLOSE race YOU’RE VOTE is the difference to OVERCOME VOTER FRAUD. In a CLOSE race, if WE LOSE, YOU SUPPORT CORRUPTION!

#NeverForgive #NeverForget

If you can not get on board with this, TRUMP’S CONTRACT with AMERICA, you are a selfish sc*mb*g.

List of Never Trump Bloggers and Politicians

SOURCE – Here’s a list of prominent (RINO’s), bloggers, elite type etc Republicans who
won’t vote for Trump. The talk show host like Levin, Berry and Beck have been
promised $$-no doubt. These are individuals who rather have Hillary in power so
they can maintain their stature in Status Quo! RedState and the National Review
will become the former ‘experts’ in political analysis. These whiners should be
isolated as soon as Trump wins and become ‘old news.’
Last updated on June 15 at 3:08 p.m.
Rep. Justin Amash (Mich.)
Gov. Charlie Baker (Mass.)
Brian Bartlett, former Mitt Romney aide and GOP communications strategist
Glenn Beck, radio host
Michael Berry, radio host
Max Boot, former foreign policy adviser to Sen. Marco Rubio (R-Fla.)
Brent Bozell, conservative activist
Former Gov. Jeb Bush (Fla.)
Bruce Carroll, creator GayPatriot.org
Jay Caruso, RedState
Mona Charen, senior fellow at Ethics and Public Policy Center
Linda Chavez, columnist
Dean Clancy, former FreedomWorks vice president
Eliot Cohen, former George W. Bush official
Former Sen. Norm Coleman (Minn.)
Charles C. W. Cooke, writer for National Review
Doug Coon, Stay Right podcast
Rory Cooper, GOP strategist, managing director Purple Strategies
Jim Cunneen, former Calif. assemblyman
Rep. Carlos Curbelo (Fla.)
Steve Deace, radio host
Rep. Bob Dold (Ill.)
Ross Douthat, New York Times columnist
Erick Erickson, writer
Sen. Jeff Flake (Ariz.)
Mindy Finn, president, Empowered Women
Daniel Foster, contributing editor National Review Online
David French, writer at National Review
Jon Gabriel, editor-in-chief, Ricochet.com
Sen. Lindsey Graham (S.C.)
Michael Graham, radio host
Jonah Goldberg, writer
Alan Goldsmith, former staffer, House Committee on Foreign Affairs.
Stephen Gutowski, writer Washington Free Beacon
Rep. Richard Hanna (N.Y.)
Jamie Brown Hantman, former special assistant for legislative affairs for
President George W. Bush
Stephen Hayes, senior writer at The Weekly Standard
Doug Heye, former RNC communications director
Quin Hillyer, contributing editor at National Review Online; senior editor at
the American Spectator
Gov. Larry Hogan (Md.)
Ben Howe, RedState writer
Former Rep. Bob Inglis (S.C.)
Cheri Jacobus, GOP consultant and former Hill columnist
Robert Kagan, former Reagan official
Randy Kendrick, GOP donor
Matt Kibbe, former FreedomWorks CEO
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-Ill.)
Sen. Mark Kirk (R-Ill.)
Philip Klein, managing editor at the Washington Examiner
Bill Kristol, The Weekly Standard editor
Frank Lavin, former Reagan aide
Mark Levin, radio host (UPDATE – VOTING TRUMP)
Justin LoFranco, former Scott Walker aide
Kevin Madden, former Mitt Romney aide
Bethany Mandel, senior contributor at The Federalist
Tucker Martin, former Gov. Bob McDonnell’s (R-Va.) communications director
Former RNC Chairman Mel Martínez (Fla.)
Liz Mair, GOP strategist
Lachlan Markey, writer for the Free Beacon
David McIntosh, Club for Growth president
Dan McLaughlin, editor at RedState.com
Ken Mehlman, former RNC chairman
Tim Miller, Our Principles PAC
Joyce Mulliken, former Washington state senator
Ted Newton, political consultant & former Mitt Romney aide
James Nuzzo, former White House aide
Katie Packer, chairwoman of Our Principles PAC
Former Gov. George Pataki (N.Y.)
Former Rep. Ron Paul (Texas)
Katie Pavlich, Townhall editor and Hill columnist
Art Pope, GOP donor
Brittany Pounders, conservative writer
Tomás Regalado, Mayor of Miami
Rep. Reid Ribble (Wis.)
Marlene Ricketts, GOP donor
Former Gov. Tom Ridge (Pa.)
Rep. Scott Rigell (Va.)
Mitt Romney, 2012 GOP presidential nominee
Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (Fla.)
Paul Rosenzweig, former deputy assistant secretary, Department of Homeland
Jennifer Rubin, Washington Post conservative blogger
Patrick Ruffini, partner, Echelon Insights
Sarah Rumpf, former BreitBart contributor
Mark Salter, writer and former aide to John McCain
Rep. Mark Sanford (S.C.)
Sen. Ben Sasse (Neb.)
Elliott Schwartz, Our Principles PAC
Gabriel Schoenfeld, senior fellow, Hudson Institute
Tara Setmayer, CNN analyst and former GOP staffer
Ben Shapiro, editor-in-chief The Daily Wire
Evan Siegfried, GOP strategist and commentator
Ben Stein, actor and political commentator
Brendan Steinhauser, GOP consultant
Stuart Stevens, former Romney strategist
Paul Singer, GOP donor
Erik Soderstrom, former field director for Carly Fiorina
Charlie Sykes, radio host
Brad Thor, writer (UPDATE VOTING TRUMP)
Michael R. Treiser, former Mitt Romney aide
Daniel P. Vajdich, former national security adviser to Ted Cruz
Connor Walsh, former digital director for former Rep. Eric Cantor (R-Va.), founder Build Digital
Former Rep. J.C. Watts (Okla.)
Peter Wehner, New York Times contributor
Former Gov. Christine Todd Whitman (N.J.)
George Will, writer
Rick Wilson, Republican strategist
Nathan Wurtzel, Make America Awesome super-PAC
Bill Yarbrough, chairman of the Republican Liberty Caucus of Ohio
Dave Yost, Ohio auditor of state
Dan Joseph, blogger
The Right Scoop, blog
MoonBattery Dave Blount

Anyone want to ADD or CORRECT the list in the comments?

Facebook Comments

Comments are closed.

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger